02

Modern versatile room for groups

From 15 to 100 people

Large groups

Catering possible

Kitchen

Receptions

Presentations

Organising a workshop or a conference for your team? The ground floor is the perfect place!

The versatile room on the ground floor has the capacity to hold 15 to max. 70 to 100 people, depending on its set up. In a traditional lay-out with chairs the room holds 70 people, for receptions or walking dinners with tall cocktail tables capacity reaches to 100 people.

Aside from facilitation tools and WiFi connection, a high-quality audio installation with microphone is available. In need of a break and some fresh air? This is possible in the English courtyard with its pond.

The room has several fridges available to serve cold drinks. The next door kitchen is equipped with a fridge, hob and dishwasher. There is an extra, separate, entrance to the kitchen so your guest won’t have to be disturbed in the meeting room.

See the catering options
Prices incl. VAT
Half a day
€303
Full day
€484
Projector and screen, flip-over with markers
Ample parking provided for building
Possibility to use kitchen with dishwasher
Reception tables available
Endless possibilities

This modern room lends itself perfectly for courses, demonstrations, brainstorm sessions… for a wide variety of groups. Wish to treat your clients or employees after the meeting? We have everything you need to host a networking opportunity: an authentic bar, tall cocktail tables, special ambient lighting. In short: this is a room with endless possibilities.

Book 02

Questions or additional information needed? Do not hesitate to ask us!

02

Salle polyvalente moderne pour groupes

Pour 15 à 100 personnes

Grands groupes

Possibilité de restauration

Cuisine

Réceptions

Présentations

Organiser un workshop ou une conférence pour votre équipe ? L’étage inférieur est alors l’endroit idéal.

La salle polyvalente à l’étage inférieur peut accueillir 15 à 70-100 personnes maximum, en fonction de la distribution. Dans une disposition traditionnelle avec des chaises, elle peut accueillir 70 personnes. Et jusqu’à 100 personnes pour des réceptions ou des walking dinners.

En plus du matériel didactique nécessaire et de la connexion wifi, une installation sonore qualitative avec microphone est à disposition. Faire une pause ou prendre l’air ? C’est possible dans la cour anglaise avec bassin.

Cette salle compte plusieurs réfrigérateurs de sorte que vous pouvez servir des boissons fraîches. La cuisine adjacente est équipée d’un réfrigérateur, d’une plaque de cuisson et d’un lave-vaisselle. La cuisine est accessible par une entrée séparée afin que vos hôtes ne soient pas dérangés.

Considérez les possiblités de restauration
Prix TTC
Demi journée
€303
Journée complète
€484
Projecteur et écran, flipover avec marqueurs
Large parking tout près du bâtiment
Possibilité d'utiliser la cuisine avec un lave-vaisselle
Des tables de réception disponible
Des possibilités infinies

Cette salle moderne se prête parfaitement à des formations, des démonstrations, des sessions de brainstorming… pour toutes sortes de groupes. Vous voulez gâter vos clients ou vos collaborateurs après votre réunion ? Ici, tout est à disposition pour un moment de réseautage : un bar authentique, des tables hautes pour l’apéritif, un éclairage spécial… En un mot : cette salle offre des possibilités infinies.

Réservez 02

Questions ou souhaitez-vous d'informations supplémentaires? N'hésitez pas de nous contacter!